469-375-6500
833-375-6500
469-375-6500
833-375-6500
New Number!
469-375-6500
833-375-6500
International Providers
U.S. Providers

Symbol indicates provider who host LOUD Crowd<sup>®</sup> groupProvider hosts LOUD Crowd® Group

AUSTRALIA

Louise Barnes, BAppSc (Speech Pathology)
Private Practice
3/7-11 Turramurra Ave
Turramurra
Sydney, 2074
AUSTRALIA
61414826275
barnes.louise@gmail.com

Vanessa Sciacca, Certified Practising Speech Pa
Private Practice
Adult Speech Pathology
98A The Round Drive
Avoca Beach, NS, 2251
AUSTRALIA
0415913346
info@adultspeechtherapy.com.au

Amanda Pierce, BSc (Speech & Hearing) CPSP
Private Practice
Advance Speech Pathology
8/51-55 Forrest Ave
Bunbury, 6230
AUSTRALIA
0487033609
admin@advancespeechpathology.com.au

Cathryn Shapter, B.Sp.Thy(UQ), MHlthLdr(SCU)
Private Practice
Cathryn Shapter Speech Pathology
Hope Community Church
86 Windsor Road
Nambour, QL, 4560
AUSTRALIA
0754763129
cathrynshapter@gmail.com

Sarah Lock, PhD, CCC-SLP
Eden Private Hospital
50 Maple Street
Cooroy, QL, 4563
AUSTRALIA
+61 7 5472 6472
sarah.lock@healthecare.com.au

Emma Charters, Bachelor of Speech Pathology
Private Practice
Hills District Speech Therapy
The Solent Centre, Building A, Suite 3.03
1 Burbank Place
Sydney, NS, 2153
AUSTRALIA
0413660776
info@hdspeechtherapy.com.au

Joan Ewin, B Sp Thy
Private Practice
Joan Ewin
34 MINNIE ST
SOUTHPORT, Qu, 4215
AUSTRALIA
0413521393
joan.ewin@gmail.com

Karen Malcolm, CPSP MSPAA
Private Practice
Karen Malcolm Speech Pathology
Hope Community Church
86 Windsor Road
Burnside, QL, 4560
AUSTRALIA
0417760045
karenmal7@gmail.com

Louise Williams, B. SpPath (UQ) CPSP
Outpatient Rehabilitation, Private Practice
Louise Williams Speech Pathology
Hope Community Church
86 Windsor Road
Nambour, QL, 4560
AUSTRALIA
0438688456
speechpathology6@gmail.com

Colleen Kerr, BAppSc (Speech Pathology)
Symbol indicates provider who host LOUD Crowd groupPrivate Practice
Optimal SP
Suite 204, 2 Technology Place
Macquarie University
Sydney, 2120
AUSTRALIA
61403903822
colleenk.optimalsp@gmail.com

Robyn Toynton, MA SLP
Private Practice
Robyn Toynton Speech Pathology
Southlakes Parade
Dubbo, 2830
AUSTRALIA
0426899950
robyn.speechpathologist@gmail.com

Kirstine Shrubsole, PhD SLP
University
Southern Cross University
Gold Coast Campus
Gold Coast, 4225
AUSTRALIA
07 5589 3129
kirstine.shrubsole@scu.edu.au

Sarah Lock, PhD, CCC-SLP
Symbol indicates provider who host LOUD Crowd groupPrivate Practice
Sunshine Beach Speech Pathology
21 Oceania Crescent
Sunshine Beach
Noosa, QL, 4567
AUSTRALIA
+61 400 037 901
sunshinebeachspeechpathology@gmail.com

Katie Braun van Burck, B. Psych. Sc., MSPath., CPSP
Inpatient Rehabilitation, Outpatient Rehabilitation, Private Practice
The Southport Private Hospital
21 Spendelove Av
Southport, 4215
AUSTRALIA
56718346

CANADA

Adele Courchesne, R.SLP, SL-P(C)
Outpatient Rehabilitation
Edmonton
CANADA

adele.courchesne@gmail.com

Merrill Tanner, BSc, BMus, MBA, MMus, PhD
11824-74 Ave. NW
Edmonton, AB, T6G 0G6
CANADA
780-436-6553
merrillt@ualberta.ca

Meri Andreassen, MSc, R.SLP, SLP(C), CCC-SLP
Outpatient Clinic
Alberta Health Services
Richmond Rd Diagnostic and Treatment Center
1820 Richmond Road SW
Calgary, AB, T2T 5C7
CANADA
403-955-8377
meri.andreassen@ahs.ca

Linda Nelson-Filek, MS, CCC-SLP
Symbol indicates provider who host LOUD Crowd groupHome Health
Alberta Health Services - Virene Building
10121 - 97 Ave
Grande Prairie, AB, T8V 0N5
CANADA
7805138129
linda.nelson-filek@ahs.ca

Alice Mostlova, M.Sc.A., SLP
Private Practice
Alice Mostlova
4621 Esplanade
Montreal, QC, H2T 2Y6
CANADA
4385038159
parkinsonsspeech@gmail.com

Melissa Vincent, MA, CCC-SLP, Reg. CASLPO
Home Health, Private Practice
Bayshore Therapy & Rehabilitation
1275 Walker Road, Unit 10
Windsor, ON
CANADA
519-974-5953 ext. 76305
mvincent45@bayshore.ca

Ania Krolczyk, MSc, R.SLP, SLP-C
Private Practice, and Inpatient Rehab
Butterfly Effects Speech-Language Services
PO Box 261, Edmonton Stn, Main
Edmonton, Alberta, T5J 2J1
CANADA
780-497-0559
ania.krolczyk.slp@gmail.com

Shari Beveridge, M.S., R.SLP
Outpatient Rehabilitation
Calgary Voice Program
Richmond Road Diagnostic & Treatment Centre
1820 Richmond Rd. SW
Calgary, AB, T2T 5C7
CANADA
403-955-8377
shari.beveridge@albertahealthservices.ca

Carla Di Gironimo, MS S-LP(C), CCC-SLP
Private Practice
Carla Di Gironimo
354 Sir Georges-Etienne Cartier
Montreal, QC, H4C 3A2
CANADA
514-941-2261
cdigironimo2@gmail.com

Erica Cacciavillani, MA CCC-SLP & MA SLP CASLPO Reg
Acute Care, Inpatient Rehabilitation
Erica Cacciavillani SLP
30 Nelson St
Toronto, ON, M5V0H5
CANADA
5198185608
erica.cacciavillani@gmail.com

Merrill Tanner, BSc, BMus, MBA, MMus, PhD
Outpatient Rehabilitation
Glenrose Rehabilitation Hospital
10230-111 Ave. NW
Edmonton, AB, T5G 0B7
CANADA
780-735-7999 ext 15469
merrill.tanner@ahs.ca

Kimberly Beerman, MSLP, RSLPCC
Acute Care, Outpatient Rehabilitation, Private Practice, Long-Term Care
Kim Beerman Consulting
Nanaimo Regional General Hospital
1200 Dufferin Cres.
Nanaimo, BC
CANADA

kimberly.beerman@viha.ca

Holly Duffy, MHSC, RSLP
Acute Care, Outpatient Rehabilitation
Nanaimo Regional General Hospital
1200 Dufferin Cres.
Nanaimo, BC
CANADA
250-755-7611
holly.duffy@vna.ca

Zahra Kassam, MSLP R.SLP
Private Practice
Speakability Inc
59 Everbook Crescent SW
Calgary, AB, T2Y0L6
CANADA
403-999-2545
speakability@shaw.ca

Nancie McComb, MSc RS-LP (R)
Outpatient Rehabilitation
Vancouver Island Health Authority
Victoria General Hospital
# 1 Hospital Way
Victoria, BC, V8Z 6R5
CANADA
250 727-4479
nancie.mccomb@viha.ca

CHILE

Cristian Mateo
Centro de Parkinson
Los Conquistadores 1963, Providencia
Santiago, Región Metropolitana, 7520270
CHILE

cemateob@gmail.com

FINLAND

Piia Aro-Pulliainen, MA, CCC-SLP
Private Practice
Aivoliitto ry
Suvilinnantie 2
Turku, 20900
FINLAND
+358 400 586359
piia.aro-pulliainen@aivoliitto.fi

Marjut Riihiluoma
Outpatient Rehabilitation
Aivoliitto ry
Suvilinnantie 2
Turku, 20900
FINLAND
+358503370122
marjut.riihiluoma@aivoliitto.fi

Marjo Tikka, MA, CCC-SLP
Acute Care, Outpatient Rehabilitation
Carea – Kymenlaakso Social and Health Services Kymenlaakso Central Hospital, Neurology Unit
Kotkantie 41
48210 Kotka
FINLAND
+358-20-633-3302
marjo.tikka@carea.fi

Mrs. Peppi Haapala
Acute Care, Outpatient Rehabilitation, Home Health, Private Practice, Long-Term Care
HUS/District Hospital of Porvoo
Sairaalantie 1
Porvoo, 06150
FINLAND
+358-50-427-8967
Peppi.haapala@hus.fi

Denise Ollas, MA, CCC-SLP
Inpatient Rehabilitation, Outpatient Rehabilitation
HUS/District Hospital of Porvoo
Sairaalantie 1
Porvoo, 06150
FINLAND
+358-40-589-2290
denise.ollas@hus.fi

Jutta Tiensuu, MA, CCC-SLP
Private Practice
Jutellen
Pihkakatu 8 A
Kerava, fi-04260
FINLAND
+358505890286
jutta.tiensuu@jutellen.fi

Anniina Saukkolin, MA, CCC-SLP
Outpatient Rehabilitation
Päijät-Hämeen keskussairaala
Keskussairaalankatu 7
Lahti, Fi, 15850
FINLAND
+358447195651
anniina.saukkolin@phhyky.fi

Tea Majaniemi, speech therapist, FM
Outpatient Rehabilitation
Terapiamerkurius
Nojanmaantie 26
Savonlinna, 57210
FINLAND
+358442390694
tea.majaniemi@terapiamerkurius.com

Assi Laatikainen
Private Practice
Tmi Assi Laatikainen
Suistokatu 1
Porvoo, 06100
FINLAND
+358405470583
assi.laatikainen@puheterapeutti.fi

GREECE

Eva Efstratiadou, PhD, CCC-SLP
Outpatient Rehabilitation
Efstratiadou Evangelia - Antonia (Eva)
Mesogeion Avenue 303
Chalandri, Athens, 15231
GREECE
6942913723
eua_efstratiadou@yahoo.gr

IRELAND

Lorraine Curran, BA, MSc SLT
Private Practice
The Aptus Clinic
25 the Elms
Archerstown Demesne,
Ashbourne, A84N520
IRELAND
00353877055413
info@aptusclinic.com

JAPAN

Noriyoshi Tanaka
Inpatient Rehabilitation, Outpatient Rehabilitation
Gamagori City Hospital, Department of Rehabilitation
1-1 Mukaida, Hirata
Gamagori, Aichi, 443-8501
JAPAN
+81-533-66-2200
0914058@g.iuhw.ac.jp

Yasuhiro Tanaka, PhD, CCC-SLHT
Inpatient Rehabilitation, Outpatient Rehabilitation
Nagoya University, Department of Neurology
65 Tsurumai, Syowa-ku
Nagoya-City, Aichi, 466-8550
JAPAN

Yas_84_power_1979@yahoo.co.jp

Gen Iidaka, BEd, CCC-SLHT
Inpatient Rehabilitation, Outpatient Rehabilitation
National Hospital Organization Utano Hospital
8 Narutaki-Ondoyama-cho
Ukyo-ku, Kyoto, 616-8255, 6168255
JAPAN
+81-75-461-5121
iidakagen04140528@gmail.com

Tomoo Ogino, MA, CCC-SLHT
Inpatient Rehabilitation, Outpatient Rehabilitation
National Hospital Organization Utano Hospital
8 Narutaki-Ondoyama-cho
Ukyo-ku, Kyoto, 616-8255
JAPAN
+81-75-461-5121
tomoo.ogino@gmail.com

Toshiaki Tamura, CCC-SLHT
Private Practice
Niigata University of Health and Welfare
1398 Shimami-cho, Kita-ku
Niigata city, --, 950-3198
JAPAN
+81-25-257-4507
toshiaki-tamura@nuhw.ac.jp

KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

Youngmi Park, PhD, CCC-SLP
Private Practice
Park's Neurological Speech-Language Rehabilitation Center
113-2304, 67, Banyeo-ro
Haeundae-gu, Busan

KOREA, REPUBLIC OF
+82-10-8383-9618
youngmi.park1@gmail.com

NEW ZEALAND

Kate Cook, MSLP, Member NZSTA
University Speech Clinic
University of Canterbury, Speech and Hearing Clinic
University of Canterbury
22 Kirkwood Ave Ilam
Christchurch, 8041
NEW ZEALAND
+6433694414
kate.cook@canterbury.ac.nz

PANAMA

Corinne Bennett, MS, SLP
ASHA International Affiliate
CEPAVAL Centro Especializado para el Aprendizaje, Voz, Audicion y Lenguaje
Plaza Real, local 102, Avenida Marina Norte
Costa del Este
PANAMA
+507-6618-5275
corinnebennett@ymail.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Nicole Stroebel, BSpeech-Language Pathology
Private Practice
Shop 7, St Johns Village Centre
Karkloof Road
Howick, Kw, 3290
SOUTH AFRICA
0833775745
contact@njspeech.co.za

TAIWAN, REPUBLIC OF CHINA

Hsiu-Shan Liu, MA, CCC-SLP
Outpatient Rehabilitation
Fu Jen Catholic University Hospital
No. 510, Zhongzheng Road, Xinzhuang District
New Taipei City, Taiwan 242
TAIWAN, REPUBLIC OF CHINA
+88-697-593-6691
shan.slp33@gmail.com